Meet the Administration

Name & Email Position
Dr. Heath Morrison Superintendent of Schools
Kris Lynn Assistant Superintendent of Finance and Operations 
Carrie Fitzpatrick Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Education
  Assistant Superintendent of Secondary Education
Dr. Amy Busby Assistant Superintendent of Student Services & Innovation
Justin Marino Assistant Superintendent of Communications and Public Relations
Dr. Christopher Summers Executive Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Denise Miner Assistant Superintendent of Human Capital

Tim Williams

Lake Creek High School Principal
Noah Hollander Montgomery High School Principal
Gifford Whitehead Oak Hills Junior High Principal
Angie Chapman Montgomery Junior High Principal 
Mallory Kirby Keenan Elementary Principal 
Kerri Ashlock Lincoln Elementary Principal 
Chris Stowe Lone Star Elementary Principal 
Shelby Smith Madeley Ranch Elementary Principal 
Robert "Bobby" Ingalls
Montgomery Elementary Principal 
Michele Salter Stewart Creek Elementary Principal 
Stephen Phillips Chief of Police

Kerri Clark

Executive Director of Specialized Learning
Amanda Davis Executive Director of Technology & Digital Learning
Clint Heard Director of Athletics
Amy Vance Director of Career & Technical Education
Lena Neugebauer Director of Child Nutrition

Courtney Dyer

Director of Community Services
Joe Kinard Director of Maintenance
Aric Taylor Director of Transportation

MONTGOMERY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT does not and shall not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender expression, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation, or military status, in any of its activities or operations. These activities include, but are not limited to, hiring and firing of staff, selection of volunteers and vendors, and provision of services. We are committed to providing an inclusive and welcoming environment for all.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.