C&I Directory

Executive Director of Curriculum and Instruction: Dr. Chris Summers

Chris Summers

Elementary Curriculum Coordinator: Jaimie McAllister


Secondary Curriculum Coordinator: Megan Evans


Gifted and Talented Coordinator: Jennifer Ellis


Elementary ELAR Content Specialist: Dannette Key


Secondary Math Content Specialist: Stephanie Lowry


Secondary Science Content Specialist: Michael Lawson


Secretary:  Hollie Martin

Hollie Davis headshot

Campus Coaches

Stewart Creek Elementary: Laney Gillespie

Madeley Ranch Elementary: Jennifer Marshall

Lone Star Elementary: Alice Winn

Lincoln Elementary School: Kayla Simons

Montgomery Elementary School: Jennifer Krikorian

Keenan Elementary School: Nikki Taylor

MONTGOMERY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT does not and shall not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender expression, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation, or military status, in any of its activities or operations. These activities include, but are not limited to, hiring and firing of staff, selection of volunteers and vendors, and provision of services. We are committed to providing an inclusive and welcoming environment for all.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.