Our Team



Lincoln ES: Vania Turov

Lone Star ES: Carol Pugh

Madeley Ranch ES: Julie Holmes

Montgomery ES: Aleida DeLeon

Keenan ES: Kerri Fuller

Stewart Creek ES: Jenny Stafford

Montgomery Junior High: Carol Cheakas

Oak Hills Junior High: Jacquelyn Moore

Montgomery High School: Heather Lilly

Lake Creek High School: Kimberly Bubela



Barbara Hale: Lone Star ES & Lincoln ES

Jennifer WilliamsonKeenan ES   

Kimberly Lagro: Madeley Ranch ES

Shelley Hortman: Madeley Ranch ES & Stewart Creek ES 

Leah Gonzato: Lincoln ES & Stewart Creek ES

Lauren Siler: Montgomery ES

Jennifer Goodwin : Secondary Campuses




Emily Larson: Lincoln ES and Montgomery JH

Amber Fowler: Lone Star ES 

Jarene SchroederMadeley Ranch ES and Montgomery HS

Heather Winningham: Madeley Ranch ES

Tara Walker: Montgomery ES

Carol Fabian: Keenan ES and Lake Creek HS

Emily Pryzborski: Keenan ES and Oak Hills JH

Dana Upton: Stewart Creek ES

Traci Hobson: Montgomery JH

Sara HamblinOak Hills JH


Transition SpecialistSheila Daniels



Licensed Specialists in School Psychology:

Amy Fetters and Marc Janusz

pic      pic


Visual Impairment / Orientation and Mobility

Emily Diaz,  Jennifer Wasily & Cheryl Sandoval

pic                                                 pic


Special Education Counselor: Kerri Gilchriest

Behavior Specialist: Jesse Hinkle  

Adaptive PE & Special Olympics: Shara Phillips


Occupational Therapist: Ann MacNamee


Specialized Learning Secretary: Judy Robinson



Specialized Learning Clerks

Candace Denison: Junior High


Heather Bailey: Montgomery HS


Kimberly Fellman: Lake Creek HS


MONTGOMERY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT does not and shall not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender expression, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation, or military status, in any of its activities or operations. These activities include, but are not limited to, hiring and firing of staff, selection of volunteers and vendors, and provision of services. We are committed to providing an inclusive and welcoming environment for all.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.