Meet the Administration

Name & Email Position
Dr. Heath Morrison Superintendent of Schools
Carrie Fitzpatrick Assistant Superintendent of Elementary Education
Kris Lynn
Assistant Superintendent of Finance & Operations
Duane McFadden Assistant Superintendent of Secondary Education
Dr. Amy Busby Assistant Superintendent of Student Services & Innovation
Stephen Phillips Chief of Police
Justin Marino Executive Director of Communications
Dr. Mark Weatherly Executive Director of Curriculum & Instruction
Denise Miner Executive Director of Human Capital
Cortney Clover Executive Director of Specialized Learning
Clint Heard Director of Athletics
Amy Vance Director of Career & Technical Education
Lena Neugebauer Director of Child Nutrition

Courtney Dyer

Director of Community Services
Joe Kinard Director of Maintenance
Amanda Davis Director of Technology & Digital Learning
Elissa Cross Director of Transportation
Mallory Kirby Keenan Elementary Principal
Kerri Ashlock

Lincoln Elementary Principal

Dr. Catherine Bartlett

Lone Star Elementary Principal

Shelby Smith Madeley Ranch Elementary Principal

Robert "Bobby" Ingalls

Montgomery Elementary School Principal
Michele Salter Stewart Creek Elementary Principal
Tim Williams

Oak Hills Junior High School Principal

Angie Chapman Montgomery Junior High School Principal
 Duane McFadden Lake Creek High School Principal
 Dr. Mark Weatherly Montgomery High School Principal

MONTGOMERY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT does not and shall not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion (creed), gender, gender expression, age, national origin (ancestry), disability, marital status, sexual orientation, or military status, in any of its activities or operations. These activities include, but are not limited to, hiring and firing of staff, selection of volunteers and vendors, and provision of services. We are committed to providing an inclusive and welcoming environment for all.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.