Manager Campus Phone Email
Sherry Smith Montgomery High School 936-276-3005 Sherry.Smith@misd.org
Kimberly Boudreaux Ninth Grade Campus 936-276-3006 Kimberly.Boudreaux@misd.org
Kathy Gilmore Montgomery Junior High 936-276-3305 Kathy.Gilmore@misd.org
Jeanna Kowis Oak Hills Junior High 936-276-4305 Jeanna.Kowis@misd.org
Malynda King Montgomery Elementary School 936-276-3605 Malynda.King@misd.org
Candice Brister Stewart Creek Elementary 936-276-3505 Candice.Brister@misd.org
Lee Ann Keating Lone Star Elementary 936-276-4505 Lee.Keating@misd.org
Pamela Barcus Madeley Ranch Elementary 936-276-4605 Pamela.Barcus@misd.org
Prudence Teater Keenan Elementary School 936-276-5505 Prudence.Teater@misd.org