Skip Navigation

Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  Translate

13159 Walden Road
Montgomery, TX 77356
936-276-2600 (phone)
936-276-2601 (fax)
Child Nutrition Department Staff
Name Position Email
Lena Neugebauer Child Nutrition Director Lena.Neugebauer@misd.org
Krista Scott Child Nutrition Assistant Director Krista.Scott@misd.org
Sylvia Adam Child Nutrition Financial Operations Specialist Sylvia.Adam@misd.org
Tina Bozarth Child Nutrition Field Supervisor Tina.Bozarth@misd.org
Rebecca Holliday Child Nutrition Secretary Rebecca.Holliday@misd.org
Page 1 of 1
Child Nutrition Managers
Manager Campus Phone Email
Sherry Smith Montgomery High School 936-276-3005 Sherry.Smith@misd.org
Pamela Barcus Lake Creek High School 936-276-4005 Pamela.Barcus@misd.org
Kathy Gilmore Montgomery Junior High 936-276-3305 Kathy.Gilmore@misd.org
Jeanna Kowis Oak Hills Junior High 936-276-4305 Jeanna.Kowis@misd.org
Kimberly Boudreaux Lincoln Elementary School 936-276-4705 Kimberly.Boudreaux@misd.org
Malynda King Montgomery Elementary School 936-276-3605 Malynda.King@misd.org
Candice Brister Stewart Creek Elementary 936-276-3505 Candice.Brister@misd.org
Lee Ann Keating Lone Star Elementary 936-276-4505 Lee.Keating@misd.org
Shvaughn Powell Madeley Ranch Elementary 936-276-4605 Shvaughn.Powell@misd.org
Prudence Teater Keenan Elementary School 936-276-5505 Prudence.Teater@misd.org
Page 1 of 1

 

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - MONTGOMERY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

Powered by ezTaskTitanium TM