Skip Navigation

Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  Translate

Contact Us

Main Phone number (936) 276-2000
Finance Fax number (936) 276-2041

Finance Department Staff

Kristy Conrad
Executive Director of Finance
kristy.conrad@misd.org
(936) 276-2040

Christina Ibarra
Finance Secretary
christina.ibarra@misd.org
(936) 276-2043

Terri Faske
Junior Accountant
terri.faske@misd.org
(936) 276-2046

Kelly Cole
Junior Accountant
kelly.cole@misd.org
(936) 276-2044
 
Michelle Jilek
Purchasing Specialist
michelle.jilek@misd.org
(936) 276-2049

Kaitlin Nichols
Payroll Specialist
kaitlin.nichols@misd.org
(936) 276-2048

Teresa Tipton
Benefits Specialist
teresa.tipton@misd.org
(936) 276-2045

Janice Marts
Accounts Payable Specialist
janice.marts@misd.org
(936) 276-2047

 

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - MONTGOMERY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

Powered by ezTaskTitanium TM