Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  Translate

Contact Us

Main Phone number (936) 276-2000
Finance Fax number (936) 276-2041

Finance Department Staff

Sharon Fields
Chief Financial Officer
sharon.fields@misd.org
(936) 276-2040

Kristy Conrad
Senior Accountant
kristy.conrad@misd.org
(936) 276-2046

Terri Faske
Finance Specialist
terri.faske@misd.org
(936) 276-2043

Kelly Cole
Purchasing Specialist
kelly.cole@misd.org
(936) 276-2044

Cary Herring
Payroll Specialist
cary.herring@misd.org
(936) 276-2048

Teresa Tipton
Benefits Specialist
teresa.tipton@misd.org
(936) 276-2045

Janice Marts
Accounts Payable Specialist
janice.marts@misd.org
(936) 276-2047

 

COPYRIGHT © 2016 - MONTGOMERY INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT