Skip Navigation

Home  |  Sitemap  |  Contact Us  |  Translate

News from Montgomery ISD!
MHS Theatre OAP Cast and Crew Advance to Region

MHS Theater OAP Cast

Five-time State advancing Theatre Department received a unanimous three straight Ones at Area on Friday, March 31st.

With a three-peat in this year’s competition recognition, Montgomery again received the coveted BEST CREW award led by Dawson and Dillon Dickey, Spencer and Hunter Johnson and Chris Clark.

BEST ACTOR and BEST ACTRESS were both awarded to Montgomery HS, with Jack Russell and Lou Valero taking the trophy for these top two acting honors.

ALL STAR CAST was awarded to Malerie Dozier and Andrew Steward.

HONORABLE MENTION was awarded to both Josh Bullard and Nathan Danielson.

BEST TECHNICIAN was awarded to Chris Clark, projectionist. Montgomery now advances to the Regional level of competition held at University High School in Waco this Friday, April 7th.

Full Story Here



Powered by ezTaskTitanium TM